April 12, 2019, 08:26 pm

Final preparations made for Jackson-Madison County Sports Hall of Fame, Thursday

 12-04-2019 8:26 PM

Joe North, Ellen Renfroe Reed, Brandon Rowland, Dexter Williams and Jeff Wyatt are the newest members of the Jackson-Madison County Sports Hall of Fame, and will become the 34th class inducted when ceremonies are held at the Carl Perkins Civic Center, at 6:30 p.m., Thursday. The Class...

Posted in:
WNWS Radio Jackson
WNWS Radio Jackson

This article was posted online by WNWS Radio Jackson. Spot On Tennessee collects excepts of news articles from this news source and add these in the 'West Tennessee'-category. For mor einformation about Spot On Tennessee, you can check the About Us-page.

This story was posted in the category:

Counties in this region: